Hopitaux

SYNDICATADRESSE POSTALEMail
CH ARMENTIERES112 Rue Sadi Carnot, 59280 Armentièrescgt@ch-armentieres.fr
CH BAILLEUL40 Rue de Lille, 59270 Bailleulcgtchbailleul59@gmail.com
CHRU LILLE (MICT)IGR, 2 ave Oscar Lambret, 59037 Lille cedexcgt-smict@chru-lille.fr
CHRU LILLE (OE)ADMG, 2 ave Oscar Lambret, 59037 Lille cedexcgt@chru-lille.fr
CH DENAIN25Bis Rue Jean Jaurès, 59220 Denaincgt@ch-denain.fr
CH DOUAIRoute de Cambrai, 59507 Douaisyndicat.cgt@ch-douai.fr
CH DUNKERQUE130 Avenue Louis Herbeaux, 59240 Dunkerquecgt.chd@laposte.net
CH FOURMIESRue de l'Hôpital, 59610 Fourmiescgtchf@hotmail.fr
CH HAZEBROUCK1 Rue de l'Hôpital, 59190 Hazebrouckcgtchh@laposte.net
CH LE CATEAU28 Boulevard Paturle, 59360 Le Cateau-Cambrésiscgt@ch-lecateau.fr
CH LOOS / HAUBOURDIN20 Rue Henri Barbusse, 59120 Loossyndicatcgthaubourdin@ghlh.fr
CH MAUBEUGE13 Boulevard Pasteur, 59600 Maubeugecgt.chsa@hotmail.fr
CH ROUBAIX11 Boulevard Lacordaire, 59100 Roubaixcgt@ch-roubaix.fr
CH SECLIN / CARVINRue d'Apolda, 59113 Seclincgt@ghsc.fr
CH ST AMAND19, rue des Anciens d'A.F.N., 59230 Saint-Amand-les-Eaux syndicat-cgt@ch-saint-amand-les-eaux.fr
CH TOURCOING155 Rue du Président Coty, 59200 Tourcoingcgt@ch-tourcoing.fr
CH VALENCIENNESAvenue Desandrouin, 59322 Valenciennessyndicat-cgt@ch-valenciennes.fr
CH WASQUEHAL2 Rue Salvador Allende, BP165, 59444 Wasquehalcgt@ch-wasquehal.fr
CH WATTRELOS30 Rue du Dr Alexander Fleming, 59150 Wattreloscgt.chwattrelos@gmail.com
CH ZUYDCOOTEBoulevard Vancauwenberghe, 59123 Zuydcoote cgt@ch-zuydcoote.fr
IEM ZUYDCOOTEBoulevard Vancauwenberghe, 59123 Zuydcootecgt@i-vancauwenberghe.com
EPSM LILLE METROPOLERue du Général Leclerc, 59487 Armentières cedexcgt@epsm.lille.metropole.fr
EPSM DES FLANDRES790, route de Locre, 59270 Bailleulcgt.cgt@epsm-des-flandres.com
EPSM AGGLOMERATION LILLOISE1 rue de Lommelet, 59350 Saint-André
EPDSAE95 rue d'Esquermes, 59000 Lillecgt@epdsae.fr
MARCQ en BL "provinces du Nord"44 rue du Lazaro, 59700 Marcq en Baroeulcgt@provincesdunord.fr